Your cart is currently empty
As you add items to your cart they will show up here!
A Family Owned Jeweler Since 1903

Customer Reviews

Add A Review
Items 31 - 40 of 123

Mothers Ring

5/5
I just wanted to say thank you very much for your kind and wonderful service. My wife loves her mother's ring that we just gave her today for her birthday, March 15, 2014 you guys are great and I couldn't Ask for better quality of the ring that I've purchased. Thank you very much.
Posted by Joseph Vitellaro on Mar 15, 2014

Engagement Ring

5/5
Thanks so much again. Wonderful customer service! :)
Posted by Susan Barrows on Jan 15, 2014

Excellent Service

5/5
I visited most, if not all, the jewelry stores in town and found what I needed at Kranich's (N Atherton). In addition to the selection available, the service I received from Jake was exceptional. He understood exactly what I was looking for and patiently worked with me. I give Jake my highest recommendation if you are looking to make a purchase.
Posted by Steve Guthoff on Jan 02, 2014

Best Customer Service

5/5
OH.MY.GOD! My rings are gorgeous, they have exceeded my expectations Kranich's jewelry did an outstanding job! They have been working with me on this ring since July 31, and they have some outstanding people working for them. Carole, Ryan, and Bob put up with me changing my mind over and over again. They searched for my lavender sapphire till they found the right one, and even gave me the setting I wanted for the band. The setting I wanted cost more then I wanted to pay because I was trying to keep the ring cheap, but still something unique and pretty. They said they like to keep their customers happy and appreciated our business. So, they gave me the setting I wanted on top of that they knocked off $$$. Wow, these people are amazing, and now I have the ring of my dreams along with the man of my dreams.
Posted by Rachel Dovidio on Nov 16, 2013

graduation gift

5/5
When my daughter first went to Penn State we walked around town and ended up at the window display at Kranichs where she saw a very pretty lion ring. She loved it and I decided when the time came I would buy it as a graduation gift. Time flew and she will graduate next month. I ordered it online and its such a great ring. It shipped right away and was packaged carefully and securely. I'm very pleased with my purchase
Posted by Rebecca on Nov 15, 2013

Awesome!

5/5
I wish I knew the name of the sales man I had. He was wonderful. He helped me pick out my wedding band which I was being really picky about. He took his time and listened to my wants. He was extremely patient and pleasant. My only gripe is I would love to be able to find the hours of the stores on your web page.
Posted by Christina on Oct 17, 2013

Great service

5/5
Great value & excellent service. Will continue to shop with Kranich's Jewelers.
Posted by Teresa Scott on Jul 09, 2013

GRANDMOTHERS RING

5/5
I was given a grandmothers ring from your company by my daughters for Mothers Day. I just wanted you to know that I love the ring they picked out for me. I needed to have the ring sized and you did the job and got it back to me with no problems. Thank You!
Posted by Nancy Adams on Jul 08, 2013

mother's ring

5/5
I just received a mother's ring that I ordered on-line for my mother's 80th birthday. I am totally delighted, despite a small glitch with shipping, I am very pleased. It was so nice to find a mother's ring that wasn't just a band with stones in it. Ordering sight unseen is a bit unnerving but this company delivers everything they promise. Thanks Kranich's
Posted by Steve Kjellsen on Jun 17, 2013

Excellent products & customer service

5/5
My husband and I purchased a Rolex for my stepson's graduation from Penn State University. Mike Trialonas at the North Atherton location was a pleasure to deal with and helped us pick out a watch my stepson loved! He made the whole shopping experience enjoyable and easy despite the fact that we live on Long Island and had to order the watch and have it shipped to us. We got an incredible deal on an amazing watch. We would highly recommended shopping at Kranich's!
Posted by Leia Woodruff on May 24, 2013

Add Your Review