Your cart is currently empty
As you add items to your cart they will show up here!
A Family Owned Jeweler Since 1903

Customer Reviews

Add A Review
Items 41 - 50 of 123

Awesome Service

5/5
Tim provided excellent customer service when dealing with my son's rather unconventional requests for an engagement ring. He gave prompt responses and delivered exactly what we needed and more. The ring turned out beautiful! We will be shopping at Kranich's again. It is difficult to find a retailer who provides such terrific service, and almost impossible to find one with an online store! I recommend Kranich's highly to anyone who is in the market for jewelry; you will not be disappointed.
Posted by Diana Johnson on May 11, 2013

Completely upset!

2/5
I walked in to the store knowing what I needed. When I looked at the engagement rings I found the one I wanted to get my fiance. While waiting to be addressed with something other than a hello I continued to look around. After about five minutes I decided to go elsewhere. Thank you Kay's team for treating me with respect.
Posted by Sam Jenson on May 02, 2013

Hershes diamond kiss-$3,899.00

5/5
I love this!!
Posted by Pam Hunt on Apr 29, 2013

LOVE IT

5/5
My ring, a custom 6 stone with names engraved, was just delivered less than an hour ago and I love it.
Posted by Candi George on Mar 19, 2013

Awesome customer service!

5/5
While visiting family over Christmas, I purchased my wife diamond earrings on Christmas Eve at the Johnstown Galleria. The store was busy, but the staff was extremely helpful and patient. I found a pair that I liked and gave them to my wife for Christmas. Upon returning home to Charlotte, NC, my wife spotted a slight inclusion that we somehow missed. I contacted Pam Cotlar from the store and she said they would happily exchange them if we were not satisfied. She sent us a new pair that were even better than the first and prepaid all of the shipping. They even reset the new one's to the martini setting that my wife preferred. Kranich's saved Christmas and Pam Cotlar went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with our experience. Thank you again for providing great service. I will definitely be a return customer.
Posted by Chad Kurtz on Feb 18, 2013

Fantastic Customer Service!

5/5
I've been working with Jim N. and all of my dealings have been exceptional. He is an asset to Kranich's to say the least. The customer service, communications and products have been the best! I will be returning customer and will recommend your store to everyone I know. Thanks Jim!
Posted by Mary Borton on Jan 11, 2013

Great Service!!

5/5
The online and out of state experience was great. I purchased an engagement ring and the process was smooth and the customer service was awesome. I know that the amount of money that I spent was alot but extremely worth it and I could not be any happier. When my ring arrived Tim was able to send me a picture of the final product. I was blown away when I saw the photo, but I was totally floored when I recieved it. I will be returning to purchase the wedding band. Tim and his staff at Kranich's were great. She absolutely loves her ring. Thanks again guys for making our Christmas an unforgettable one, I will be back soon.
Posted by Ms. A on Dec 26, 2012

what happened???

1/5
I spent a lot of time building and customizing a mother's ring for my wife and added it to my cart. I then considered it for a while, checked out your return policy and read "about" your business. I then was unable to return to my cart and complete my purchase. I could not get back to my cart!! My choices were to build the ring all over again or simply leave. Guess what I did.
Posted by Frank on Dec 08, 2012

Great Online Service!

5/5
I ordered an engagement setting through the online department and was met with nothing but courtesy. I mainly dealt with Ben, who was very patient with my numerous questions and ensured that I was satisfied before I got off the phone. All of my e-mails were replied to in an expedient manner. He always made sure that I knew what was going on with my setting at all times throughout the process of having it made to it being shipped. I would definitely recommend doing online business with Kranich's to anyone who has been hassled or ignored by their local jewelers like I was.
Posted by Aaron on Sep 23, 2012

Great Customer Service

5/5
My ring buying experience at Kranich's was fantastic. Levan was such a great person to work with. I didn't know the first thing about purchasing an engagement ring prior to meeting with Levan, but he helped to answer all of the questions that I had without pressuring me in any way to make a purchase. With his help, I picked out a ring that my fiance absolutely loves. I didn't have her ring size correct when I made the initial purchase, but when I took the ring in to have it resized, they had it done for me within an hour. I couldn't be more pleased with my entire experience at Kranich's.
Posted by Andrew on Aug 27, 2012

Add Your Review