Your cart is currently empty
As you add items to your cart they will show up here!
A Family Owned Jeweler Since 1903

Customer Reviews

Add A Review
Items 1 - 10 of 109

Customer Service

5/5
I just wanted to say how helpful, and great, Michael Scheinberg has been with my wife and me. He is a wonderful employee and has a very positive personality. We greatly appreciate his service!
Posted by Aaron Chamberlain on Apr 27, 2017

Excellent Service

5/5
My partner purchased a ring set from Kranich's remotely (in Kentucky). The service then was fine. We are finally, after eight years together, getting married. I wanted another band to wrap around the other half of the ring (I've been wearing the set for years). I still had the receipt, but there wasn't a lot of information on it. I called the store and got Monica who turned out to be a lifesaver! She looked through the system (five years back!) and started digging for information. She even gave me her email address so I could send pictures of the ring to ensure she was ordering me the right ring. They had saved my size and information. She ordered the ring, allowed me to split the payment in two, and kept in contact with me while it was being shipped. The best part was how excited she was that we were getting married. I felt like she really cared about the ring, our happiness, and giving excellent service. I will continue to "go" to Kranich's remotely because of this service alone.
Posted by Dawn Winters on Mar 27, 2017

3 stone style 17 mother's ring

3/5
I recently bought this mother's ring, and when it came, it was beautifully made and stunning. The problem I had was the small size of the whole ring. It is hardly noticeably on the finger. I realize the picture on the website is enlarged quite a bit, but compared to the actual size, the ring is tiny. I wish they had the actual size, too, so people won't be disappointed with an otherwise beautiful ring.
Posted by Karyn Tokimura on Nov 11, 2016

Sapphire Jewelry

5/5
Scott! You did a terrific job picking out my sapphires. I can't thank you enough. I just love, love the settings for the earrings. Thank You! Dianne, See you soon!
Posted by Dianne Creamer on May 30, 2015

My family ring

5/5
Just a short note to tell you that I really love my family ring style number 2 with 8 stones. It is really hard to find a family ring when you have 3 pink stones, 2 red stones, alone with 1 green,1 yellow, and a white. But the ring turned out beautiful. Thank you for making it so easy to get the ring I love. Yours Lucille Kalyniak
Posted by Lucille Kalyniak on May 15, 2015

Excellent Professional Sales Support

5/5
I went to Kranich' s to buy a Rolex watch. I met Mark, who provided excellent customer service. He was not a 'pushy' salesman. He was friendly, and he completed the sales transaction professionally. I would recommend Mark to provide sales support when making any jewelry purchase!
Posted by Shannon Davies on Mar 18, 2015

Carole and Kranichs Jewelers

5/5
I have been looking for an engagement ring for several months and been to many different Jewelers. Carole at Kranichs has gone above and beyond to help me out. She has been patient, given zero pressure, and has been more than happy to answer all of my questions. On top of excellent costumer service there prices are also extremely competative. Thanks again Carole.
Posted by Joshua Oliver on Mar 02, 2015

Alexandrite Hunt

5/5
Always wanted my actual birth stone an Alexandrite. A pearl never worked with the other family stones in my little family of four. One day I came across the Kranich's Jewelers on the internet. They had my stone and even the style I liked. I was able to make up my "couple's" ring. My husband's a garnet and mine is alexandrite. Wasn't sure about buying something unseen from the internet, but their history states they've been in business for 100 yrs. I felt a calm about their business. My husband and I reviewed it again on the computer, we agreed to purchase the ring. I felt like a kid waiting for Christmas. 30 days from the date of purchase I received my ring. It was the same excitement and happiness that was felt when he gave me my engagement ring. Thank you Kranich's Jewelers for making my dream come true. We'll be married 46 years in June.
Posted by Helene Duynslager on Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful Birthstone Charm

5/5
I was very pleased with the service I received from everyone I delt with. I live in CA & was amazed at how quickly my package arrived & how dazzling the carm is, love it, Thank You!
Posted by Myrna Skutak on Jan 23, 2015

Customer Service has met their Match - Emily!

5/5
From Coast to Coast, Across the miles; The Illusive Wedding Band Customer Service has met their Match - Emily! Living in San Diego, 2,500 miles away from Kranich’s Jewelers, located in State College, Pennsylvania, I had been looking locally and Online for a very unique men’s wedding band by ArtCarved. I had narrowed my choices down to two styles but there was a problem, I had only seen a glimpse of one of them online and I could not commit to the other without actually physically seeing and touching both. Since I couldn’t find the ring or anybody that knew anything about it, I started searching the internet. I stumbled upon Kranich’s Jewelers and then contacted them via their email. I immediately got a personal phone call from Emily who was willing to assist in any way that could help me. Each time I emailed Emily for information she immediately responded to my many emails. She went many steps above outstanding Customer Service by also calling to make sure I had the knowledge I needed. And if you are weary about buying something from afar, let me tell you, Emily shipped me a Sample ring just to see if I liked the style and that it fitted properly. She then was my personal advocate to the ArtCarved Manufacturer to get a custom ring designed the way I personally wanted it. I so much enjoyed working with Emily and it was very apparent that she enjoys and strives to make sure her customers are satisfied. Kranich’s Jewelers is very lucky to have such a high caliber Sales Associate working for them. I know now for all my future needs I will be calling Emily first and so should you! Sincere Appreciation, Phil Mignella 3rd San Diego, CA
Posted by Philip Mignella 3rd. on Jan 08, 2015

Add Your Review