Your cart is currently empty
As you add items to your cart they will show up here!
A Family Owned Jeweler Since 1903

Customer Reviews

Add A Review
Items 1 - 10 of 115

Kailey Kunes - Five Star Salesperson

Kailey Kunes - a lady whom was very impressive in her efforts to get me exactly what my husband and I wanted. She spent hours researching and sending pictures until we got it right. She is what customer service is all about, and it was refreshing to see that there a still people like her in this industry. Not only did she find what we wanted, but when I wanted a little customizing done, she helped me with her creative idea and put it on paper. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a quality piece of jewelry from a quality sales person. Everyone in this store was great but I was lucky to get to know Kailey and I will be doing more business with her in the future. Kranich's - you have a great asset in her!
Posted by Jan Hazelton on Jan 24, 2018

Excellent Experience

Josh Langham is an excellent salesman! He was patient, knowledgeable, and got me exactly what I wanted. I will be recommending him to all my family and friends. THANKS JOSH!
Posted by Jessica Lund on Jan 24, 2018

Elegant Engagement Ring

Kailey Kunes is the best sales person ever! Very, very helpful and professional made me feel at ease! I certainly rate her top of the !!s seems like a very nice person!! Kudos to her!!!
Posted by Harris Gerlach on Jan 21, 2018

On-line purchases

I happily and successfully work with Kailey Kunes for the past 18 months. I am so lucky to have found her because I previously had several people that weren’t as interested in calling the designer and pursuing questions. They were more interested in a quick sale.She is well informed and will find answers if she doesn’t know. I trust her! She has learned my style preferences and always supports me in making decisions. What more can I ask? I am happy with Kranich’s prices but it is because of Kailey that I return and don’t give my business to other stores that I previously purchased from.
Posted by Marianne Hesse on Dec 27, 2017

Online Ordering

Great service, very good to deal with. Would recommend using them and will purchase from here again.
Posted by Justin Cevette on Dec 20, 2017

Mothers ring

I ordered the style 18 mothers ring for my daughter in law for Christmas it came yesterday & one of the stones is wrong. It's to late to have it fixed & get it back before CHRISTMAS, so I have to present it to her as is then send it back to be fixed. Needless to say I was very disappointed I live in Va. & its going to take some time to get it back. I'm thinking I may go to a local Jeweler have another one made & get a refund for this one it's going to cost more but I know I can get it right the first time!!
Posted by Patricia Brewer on Dec 19, 2017

Customer Service

I just wanted to say how helpful, and great, Michael Scheinberg has been with my wife and me. He is a wonderful employee and has a very positive personality. We greatly appreciate his service!
Posted by Aaron Chamberlain on Apr 27, 2017

Excellent Service

My partner purchased a ring set from Kranich's remotely (in Kentucky). The service then was fine. We are finally, after eight years together, getting married. I wanted another band to wrap around the other half of the ring (I've been wearing the set for years). I still had the receipt, but there wasn't a lot of information on it. I called the store and got Monica who turned out to be a lifesaver! She looked through the system (five years back!) and started digging for information. She even gave me her email address so I could send pictures of the ring to ensure she was ordering me the right ring. They had saved my size and information. She ordered the ring, allowed me to split the payment in two, and kept in contact with me while it was being shipped. The best part was how excited she was that we were getting married. I felt like she really cared about the ring, our happiness, and giving excellent service. I will continue to "go" to Kranich's remotely because of this service alone.
Posted by Dawn Winters on Mar 27, 2017

3 stone style 17 mother's ring

I recently bought this mother's ring, and when it came, it was beautifully made and stunning. The problem I had was the small size of the whole ring. It is hardly noticeably on the finger. I realize the picture on the website is enlarged quite a bit, but compared to the actual size, the ring is tiny. I wish they had the actual size, too, so people won't be disappointed with an otherwise beautiful ring.
Posted by Karyn Tokimura on Nov 11, 2016

Sapphire Jewelry

Scott! You did a terrific job picking out my sapphires. I can't thank you enough. I just love, love the settings for the earrings. Thank You! Dianne, See you soon!
Posted by Dianne Creamer on May 30, 2015

Add Your Review