Your cart is currently empty
As you add items to your cart they will show up here!
A Family Owned Jeweler Since 1903

Customer Reviews

Add A Review
Items 1 - 10 of 106

Sapphire Jewelry

Scott! You did a terrific job picking out my sapphires. I can't thank you enough. I just love, love the settings for the earrings. Thank You! Dianne, See you soon!
Posted by Dianne Creamer on May 30, 2015

My family ring

Just a short note to tell you that I really love my family ring style number 2 with 8 stones. It is really hard to find a family ring when you have 3 pink stones, 2 red stones, alone with 1 green,1 yellow, and a white. But the ring turned out beautiful. Thank you for making it so easy to get the ring I love. Yours Lucille Kalyniak
Posted by Lucille Kalyniak on May 15, 2015

Excellent Professional Sales Support

I went to Kranich' s to buy a Rolex watch. I met Mark, who provided excellent customer service. He was not a 'pushy' salesman. He was friendly, and he completed the sales transaction professionally. I would recommend Mark to provide sales support when making any jewelry purchase!
Posted by Shannon Davies on Mar 18, 2015

Carole and Kranichs Jewelers

I have been looking for an engagement ring for several months and been to many different Jewelers. Carole at Kranichs has gone above and beyond to help me out. She has been patient, given zero pressure, and has been more than happy to answer all of my questions. On top of excellent costumer service there prices are also extremely competative. Thanks again Carole.
Posted by Joshua Oliver on Mar 02, 2015

Alexandrite Hunt

Always wanted my actual birth stone an Alexandrite. A pearl never worked with the other family stones in my little family of four. One day I came across the Kranich's Jewelers on the internet. They had my stone and even the style I liked. I was able to make up my "couple's" ring. My husband's a garnet and mine is alexandrite. Wasn't sure about buying something unseen from the internet, but their history states they've been in business for 100 yrs. I felt a calm about their business. My husband and I reviewed it again on the computer, we agreed to purchase the ring. I felt like a kid waiting for Christmas. 30 days from the date of purchase I received my ring. It was the same excitement and happiness that was felt when he gave me my engagement ring. Thank you Kranich's Jewelers for making my dream come true. We'll be married 46 years in June.
Posted by Helene Duynslager on Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful Birthstone Charm

I was very pleased with the service I received from everyone I delt with. I live in CA & was amazed at how quickly my package arrived & how dazzling the carm is, love it, Thank You!
Posted by Myrna Skutak on Jan 23, 2015

Customer Service has met their Match - Emily!

From Coast to Coast, Across the miles; The Illusive Wedding Band Customer Service has met their Match - Emily! Living in San Diego, 2,500 miles away from Kranich’s Jewelers, located in State College, Pennsylvania, I had been looking locally and Online for a very unique men’s wedding band by ArtCarved. I had narrowed my choices down to two styles but there was a problem, I had only seen a glimpse of one of them online and I could not commit to the other without actually physically seeing and touching both. Since I couldn’t find the ring or anybody that knew anything about it, I started searching the internet. I stumbled upon Kranich’s Jewelers and then contacted them via their email. I immediately got a personal phone call from Emily who was willing to assist in any way that could help me. Each time I emailed Emily for information she immediately responded to my many emails. She went many steps above outstanding Customer Service by also calling to make sure I had the knowledge I needed. And if you are weary about buying something from afar, let me tell you, Emily shipped me a Sample ring just to see if I liked the style and that it fitted properly. She then was my personal advocate to the ArtCarved Manufacturer to get a custom ring designed the way I personally wanted it. I so much enjoyed working with Emily and it was very apparent that she enjoys and strives to make sure her customers are satisfied. Kranich’s Jewelers is very lucky to have such a high caliber Sales Associate working for them. I know now for all my future needs I will be calling Emily first and so should you! Sincere Appreciation, Phil Mignella 3rd San Diego, CA
Posted by Philip Mignella 3rd. on Jan 08, 2015


Bradley, currently working in the Logan Valley Mall store will treat you with respect. His willingness to provide excellant customer service time and time again is flawless every time. Very happy and thankful customer!!
Posted by Bj Anders on Sep 18, 2014

Mother's Ring

I am a new mother of twins, and for this past Mother's Day, my husband decided to get me (actually LET me choose) a mother's ring. I looked at numerous stores in person as well as a ton of places online. I was lucky when I stumbled upon! I felt like the selection was unique, the pricing was the price range I was looking for, and, now that I have my ring, the value is outstanding! I am extremely pleased with my purchase! I ordered the Mother's Ring Style 50 with two "genuine" stones. I ordered on a Thursday and my ring was delivered on the following Tuesday (5 days), so it was incredibly quick. My ring is beautiful - looks to be of great quality, the stones are gorgeous, the setting is wonderful, and I'm extremely pleased with the purchase. If ever I have need of more jewelry, whether for every day use or a special occasion, I will be looking at Kranich's first! Thank you!
Posted by Julia on Aug 07, 2014

Mother's Ring

Two years ago we adopted our daughter, and I thought at the time three children was all we would have, so I ordered a Mother's ring from this website. I was super nervous ordering from a jeweler I have never seen or worked with. Two years later my ring is still just as beautiful as it was when I ordered it. Not a stone out of place. I FULLY plan on ordering my next Mother's ring from them in a few weeks after our court date to adopt our FOURTH child :). I am so excited to add another blessing to our family, and another stone to my ring :). I will be a happy returning customer with my next one, I have no doubt!
Posted by Amy De Clue on Jul 31, 2014

Add Your Review