Your cart is currently empty
As you add items to your cart they will show up here!
A Family Owned Jeweler Since 1903

Customer Reviews

Add A Review
Items 1 - 10 of 123

Top notch Service

5/5
I had the pleasure of being serviced by Donelle and Carole in Johnstown. These two provided me with excellent customer service. They gave me several options to choose from. I had all intentions of just looking the day I came in but with the service I received I was happy to make my purchase at that time. Will definitely be looking for these two to provide me with the same excellent service on my next visit to Kranichs. Thank you!!
Posted by Nicholas Graham on Oct 04, 2018

Great customer service

5/5
Monica and Connie in the new Altoona store has the best knowledge about your jewelry. Thank you both for helping me pick out the engagement right of a life time for my special one. I am very pleased with your service and help with the ring. Thank you again, Dj Holland
Posted by Donald Holland Jr on Sep 25, 2018

Reflections Bracelet

5/5
Kranich's employee Josh Langham was very helpful with assisting my boyfriend and I with choosing a reflections bracelet and charms for on it when it was initially purchased. Today (Sunday, May 27, 2018), Josh again assisted me with picking out additional charms to add to my bracelet. Josh is a very pleasant, considerate, and helpful employee. He answered all my questions with regards to the bracelet, my account, etc. Keep up the great work Josh!!!
Posted by Sandra Kay Yoder on May 28, 2018

Outstanding Staff

5/5
From the time my husband and I walked into Kranichs we had such a positive experience!! Chuck was very kind and patient in helping us figure out what direction we were going with a diamond. Mike Scheinberg came into the process and was so knowledgeable and patient!! He is such a great guy!!! Even with my indecisiveness, at no time did I feel rushed or pressured to buy!! Mike’s goal was to see that I was completely satisfied with what I was getting!!! Tim spent time with us as well answering our questions. What an outstanding staff!!! No reason to ever shop anywhere else! So very happy with my beautiful diamond. Thank you Mr Kranich for such a wonderful experience!!!
Posted by Susan Hetrick on Apr 23, 2018

Highly Recommended

5/5
I had a great experience at Kranich's thanks to Kailey Kunes. I had never discussed ring styles with my fiancé and did not enlist the help of her family or friends. Kailey helped me pick out the ring from square one. The feedback from my fiancé was that it was "exactly what she would have picked." We will be going back and requesting Kailey for our wedding bands.
Posted by Nate Jones on Apr 17, 2018

vendor timeframe

3/5
Can't believe it is going to take up to six weeks to get in a pair of earring that are not custom ordered. Thought these might be in stock at store, they are pretty common place. You may want to consider getting a new vendor for these type of earrings.
Posted by Charles Dillier on Feb 20, 2018

Kailey Kunes - Five Star Salesperson

5/5
Kailey Kunes - a lady whom was very impressive in her efforts to get me exactly what my husband and I wanted. She spent hours researching and sending pictures until we got it right. She is what customer service is all about, and it was refreshing to see that there a still people like her in this industry. Not only did she find what we wanted, but when I wanted a little customizing done, she helped me with her creative idea and put it on paper. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a quality piece of jewelry from a quality sales person. Everyone in this store was great but I was lucky to get to know Kailey and I will be doing more business with her in the future. Kranich's - you have a great asset in her!
Posted by Jan Hazelton on Jan 24, 2018

Excellent Experience

5/5
Josh Langham is an excellent salesman! He was patient, knowledgeable, and got me exactly what I wanted. I will be recommending him to all my family and friends. THANKS JOSH!
Posted by Jessica Lund on Jan 24, 2018

Elegant Engagement Ring

5/5
Kailey Kunes is the best sales person ever! Very, very helpful and professional made me feel at ease! I certainly rate her top of the !!s seems like a very nice person!! Kudos to her!!!
Posted by Harris Gerlach on Jan 21, 2018

On-line purchases

5/5
I happily and successfully work with Kailey Kunes for the past 18 months. I am so lucky to have found her because I previously had several people that weren’t as interested in calling the designer and pursuing questions. They were more interested in a quick sale.She is well informed and will find answers if she doesn’t know. I trust her! She has learned my style preferences and always supports me in making decisions. What more can I ask? I am happy with Kranich’s prices but it is because of Kailey that I return and don’t give my business to other stores that I previously purchased from.
Posted by Marianne Hesse on Dec 27, 2017

Add Your Review