Your cart is currently empty
As you add items to your cart they will show up here!
A Family Owned Jeweler Since 1903

Customer Reviews

Add A Review
Items 11 - 20 of 123

Online Ordering

5/5
Great service, very good to deal with. Would recommend using them and will purchase from here again.
Posted by Justin Cevette on Dec 20, 2017

Mothers ring

5/5
I ordered the style 18 mothers ring for my daughter in law for Christmas it came yesterday & one of the stones is wrong. It's to late to have it fixed & get it back before CHRISTMAS, so I have to present it to her as is then send it back to be fixed. Needless to say I was very disappointed I live in Va. & its going to take some time to get it back. I'm thinking I may go to a local Jeweler have another one made & get a refund for this one it's going to cost more but I know I can get it right the first time!!
Posted by Patricia Brewer on Dec 19, 2017

Rings

5/5
Your rings are awesome
Posted by David Seibert on Nov 19, 2017

Disappointed

3/5
Extended service plan and advice from staff checking ring very disappointing. No advice and plan did not cover repairs. Have purchased 2 simon g pieces and 3 stone ring here.
Posted by Pam Matthias on Jul 14, 2017

Customer Service

5/5
I just wanted to say how helpful, and great, Michael Scheinberg has been with my wife and me. He is a wonderful employee and has a very positive personality. We greatly appreciate his service!
Posted by Aaron Chamberlain on Apr 27, 2017

Excellent Service

5/5
My partner purchased a ring set from Kranich's remotely (in Kentucky). The service then was fine. We are finally, after eight years together, getting married. I wanted another band to wrap around the other half of the ring (I've been wearing the set for years). I still had the receipt, but there wasn't a lot of information on it. I called the store and got Monica who turned out to be a lifesaver! She looked through the system (five years back!) and started digging for information. She even gave me her email address so I could send pictures of the ring to ensure she was ordering me the right ring. They had saved my size and information. She ordered the ring, allowed me to split the payment in two, and kept in contact with me while it was being shipped. The best part was how excited she was that we were getting married. I felt like she really cared about the ring, our happiness, and giving excellent service. I will continue to "go" to Kranich's remotely because of this service alone.
Posted by Dawn Winters on Mar 27, 2017

3 stone style 17 mother's ring

3/5
I recently bought this mother's ring, and when it came, it was beautifully made and stunning. The problem I had was the small size of the whole ring. It is hardly noticeably on the finger. I realize the picture on the website is enlarged quite a bit, but compared to the actual size, the ring is tiny. I wish they had the actual size, too, so people won't be disappointed with an otherwise beautiful ring.
Posted by Karyn Tokimura on Nov 11, 2016

Sapphire Jewelry

5/5
Scott! You did a terrific job picking out my sapphires. I can't thank you enough. I just love, love the settings for the earrings. Thank You! Dianne, See you soon!
Posted by Dianne Creamer on May 30, 2015

My family ring

5/5
Just a short note to tell you that I really love my family ring style number 2 with 8 stones. It is really hard to find a family ring when you have 3 pink stones, 2 red stones, alone with 1 green,1 yellow, and a white. But the ring turned out beautiful. Thank you for making it so easy to get the ring I love. Yours Lucille Kalyniak
Posted by Lucille Kalyniak on May 15, 2015

Excellent Professional Sales Support

5/5
I went to Kranich' s to buy a Rolex watch. I met Mark, who provided excellent customer service. He was not a 'pushy' salesman. He was friendly, and he completed the sales transaction professionally. I would recommend Mark to provide sales support when making any jewelry purchase!
Posted by Shannon Davies on Mar 18, 2015

Add Your Review